Contact Magic

Contact Magic

On The Air

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer "La Chismosa"

Host

 

chismosa@magic937.fm

Jake Gonzales

Host

 

jake@magic937.fm

Ronnie The Night Time Diva

Host

 

ronnie@magic937.fm

Vince “El Cucuy”

Host

 

vince@magic937.fm

 

 

Weekends                             Host  weekends@magic937.fm

Off The Air

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

Magic 106.5

 

 

 

 

Ramar Communications

 

 

 

PO Box 3757

 

 

 

 

Lubbock, Texas 79452

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Address:

Magic 106.5

 

 

 

 

Ramar Communications

 

 

 

9800 University Ave

 

 

 

 

Lubbock, Texas 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Phone Line

806-745-3434

 

 

 

Main Fax Number

806-748-1949

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Fleming      

806-748-2405

cfleming@ramarcom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Connie Hayes

806-748-2404

chayes@ramarcom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traffic Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Liz Marmalejo

806-748-2425

lmarmalejo@ramarcom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Director

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer "Chismosa" Martinez

806-745-3434

chismosa@magic937.fm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Frankly